spot_img
Friday, May 24, 2024
spot_imgspot_img
spot_imgspot_img
HomeTech NewsOneplus will announce the OnePlus 10T and OxygenOS 13 on August 3

Oneplus will announce the OnePlus 10T and OxygenOS 13 on August 3

spot_imgspot_img

Although there have been several leaks about an upcoming Oneplus 10T, over the last few months and have revealed contradictory information as of now, Oneplus has given some confirmation about launching an event for the new Oneplus 10T on August 3 in Newyork city’s Gotham Hall.

In a recent post from Oneplus, the company has announced that it will launch an event where it will unveil its next flagship- the Oneplus 10T and OxygenOS 13. Oneplus customers can buy tickets for the event and get OnePlus Nord buds and “other OnePlus swag” as part of the deal.

OnePlus 10T Price In Nepal

In the post, Oneplus further disclose that the new phone will pack Qualcomm’s latest flagship chipset- the Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 and a slightly different design than the OnePlus 10 pro. This new device is believed to perform far better than OnePlus’s previous flagship, the OnePlus 10 Pro.

The OnePlus 10T will be the main highlight of the show, but OnePlus will also exhibit the show off to its new OxygenOS 13.

The OnePlus 10T will display with a motto or slogan as ‘Evolve Beyond Speed’,. 

As with the launch of OxygenOS 13, it is believed to bring improvements in gaming, connectivity, and customization. It will launch first on the Oneplus 10 pro, and later in the year on the Oneplus 10T.

The live event will be broadcasted live on the OnePlus’ website and YouTube channel. Those who are keenly interested in watching the launch event can watch it at:

  • 10 am Eastern Time (ET)
  • 3 pm British Summer Time (BST)
  • 4 pm Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • 7.30 pm India Standard Time (IST)
  • 10 pm Hong Kong Time (HKT)

or, If you are from New York City, you can better attend the offline event at Gotham Hall.

RELATED ARTICLES

Follow Us

117,784FansLike
4,993FollowersFollow
387FollowersFollow
577,600FollowersFollow
2,254FollowersFollow
29,600SubscribersSubscribe