Friday, February 23, 2024
HomeTech NewsRedmi Note 11S Android 12 Update for India, Turkey, and Taiwan regions

Redmi Note 11S Android 12 Update for India, Turkey, and Taiwan regions


Redmi Note 11 S is the first smartphone of the Note 11 series and is an inexpensive mid-range smartphone of Xiaomi. This smartphone highlights the notable feature of having a 6.43 inches AMOLED display with a refresh rate of 90Hz. Furthermore, it has a 108MP of quad camera setup at its back and is powered by MediaTek Helio G96 chipset. Whereas, it runs on Andriod 11 when it was launched. However, the good news is that this smartphone is getting Andriod 12 updates in India, Turkey, and Taiwan regions. 

Redmi Note 11S

The build numbers of Redmi Note 11S Andriod 12 update which are coming to India, Turkey, and Taiwan are V13.0.2.0.SKEINXM, V13.0.1.0.SKETRXM and V13.0.2.0.SKETWXM. The size of the update is 2.8GB for India and 2.9GB for Turkey & Taiwan. All users residing in India, Turkey, and Taiwan can easily access this update. If you want to update Andriod 12 on Redmi Note 11S, then you can update via MIUI downloader.

Android 12 offers you a more personal, safe, and effortless experience on Redmi Note 11 S. It features wallpaper-based dynamic theme, Game dashboard, One-handed mode, quick Tap, conversation widget, overview menu, Privacy Dashboard, and dimming the screen. So, what to wait for? Go get your new Android 12 update on Redmi Note 11 S and enjoy the exciting and cool features and upgrades. 

Though, Xiaomi has released this update only for the India, Turkey, and Taiwan regions. We expect the company may further expand its update to other regions as well including Nepal. Let’s see when will Nepal gets it to update for its Andriod 12. Till then just wait and stay connected to us. We will keep updating you if any hot news arrives in the market.

So, what are your thoughts on the Android 12 update brought by Xiaomi for India, Taiwan, and Turkey regions? Let us know down below in the comment section…



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Follow Us